Faculty

Faculties:

 Dr. Aloorkar Nagesh Hanmantrao
Dr. Aloorkar Nagesh Hanmantrao
Principal
  • Qualification:
    M. Pharm (Biopharmaceutics), Ph.D.
  • Date of Birth:
    05/04/1974
  • Area of Expertise:
    Novel Drug Delivery System, Pharmaceutical excipients, Polymer Science
  • Paper Publications:
    International- 17, National- 36
  • Presentations :
    International- 2, National- 18
  • Book Published :
    1
  • Experience:
    Teaching- 20.1 Years
  • Grant Received:
    19.30 Lakhs
  • Email ID:
    nagesh.aloorkar@satarapharmacy.org
Dr. Jayprakash Sitaram Suryawanshi
Dr. Jayprakash Sitaram Suryawanshi
HOD Diploma
  • Qualification:
    M. Pharm (Pharmacognosy) Ph. D
  • Date of Birth:
    25/10/1979
  • Area of Expertise:
    Ayurvedic Formulation & its standardization
  • Paper Publications:
    15
  • Presentations :
    National- 02
  • Experience:
    Teaching - 16.4 years
  • Email ID:
    jayprakash.suryawanshi@satarapharmacy.org
Miss. Bansode Ashwini Changdev
Miss. Bansode Ashwini Changdev
Lecturer
  • Qualification:
    B.Pharmacy
  • Date of Birth:
    22/09/1998
  • Experience:
    1 year
Miss. Mane Yogita Laxman
Miss. Mane Yogita Laxman
Lecturer
  • Qualification:
    B.Pharmacy
  • Date of Birth:
    20/03/1999
  • Experience:
    1 year
  • Email ID:
    yogita.mane@satarapharmacy.org
Miss. Khade Priyanka Maruti
Miss. Khade Priyanka Maruti
Lecturer
  • Qualification:
    B.Pharmacy
  • Date of Birth:
    18/09/1999
  • Experience:
    3 Months
  • Email ID:
    priyanka.khade@satarapharmacy.org
Miss. Naikwadi Shagufta Rajjaula
Miss. Naikwadi Shagufta Rajjaula
Lecturer
  • Qualification:
    B.Pharmacy
  • Date of Birth:
    02/04/2000
  • Email ID:
    shagufta.naikwadi@satarapharmacy.org
Mr. Shete Akash Ramesh
Mr. Shete Akash Ramesh
Lecturer
  • Qualification:
    B.Pharmacy
  • Date of Birth:
    22/12/1997
  • Email ID:
    akash.shete@satarapharmacy.org