D.Pharm Faculties

D.Pharm Faculties

Miss. Nayana Vinayakrao Pimpodkar
  • Name: Miss. Nayana Vinayakrao Pimpodkar
  • Designation: Principal
  • Qualification : M. Pharm (Pharmaceutical Chemistry)
  • Date of Birth :  24/03/1975
  • Area of Expertise : 
  • Paper Publications : International- 2,National- 16
  • Presentations :  International- 1
  • Experience :Teaching - 16 years, Industry- 3 years
  • Email ID :nayana.pimpodkar@satarapharmacy.org
Miss.Kore Sayali Chandrakant
  • Name: Miss.Kore Sayali Chandrakant
  • Designation: Lecturer
  • Qualification : M.Pharm
  • Date of Birth :  12/04/1991
  • Area of Expertise : 
  • Experience :Teaching - 3 Years
  • Paper Publication : 03
  • Email ID :sayali.kore@satarapharmacy.org
Miss.Jadhav Dipali Balasaheb
  • Name: Miss.Jadhav Dipali Balasaheb
  • Designation: Lecturer
  • Qualification : B.Pharmacy
  • Date of Birth :  29/05/1994
  • Area of Expertise : 
  • Experience : 2 Years
  • Paper Publication : 03
  • Email ID : jadhav.dipali@satarapharmacy.org
Mr. Bhongale Ashish Sanjay
  • Name: Mr. Bhongale Ashish Sanjay
  • Designation: Lecturer
  • Qualification : M.Pharmacy
  • Date of Birth :  24/01/1991
  • Area of Expertise : 
  • Experience : 1 Year
  • Paper Publication : 02
  • Email ID : ashish.bhongale@satarapharmacy.org
Mrs. Khude Priyanka Yogesh
  • Name: Mrs. Khude Priyanka Yogesh
  • Designation: Lecturer
  • Qualification : B.Pharmacy
  • Date of Birth : 23/10/1991
  • Area of Expertise : 
  • Experience : 10 Months
  • Paper Publication : 00
  • Email ID : khude.priyanka@satarapharmacy.org
Miss. Bhosale Priyanka Pravin
  • Name: Miss. Bhosale Priyanka Pravin
  • Designation: Lecturer
  • Qualification : M.Pharm (Pharmacognosy)
  • Date of Birth : 17/08/1995
  • Area of Expertise : 
  • Experience : 03 Months
  • Paper Publication : 00
  • Email ID : bhosale.priyanka@satarapharmacy.org
Miss.Gholap Priya Vijay
  • Name: Miss.Gholap Priya Vijay
  • Designation: Lecturer
  • Qualification : B.Pharmacy
  • Date of Birth : 29/11/1996
  • Area of Expertise : 
  • Experience :
  • Paper Publication : 2 Months
  • Email ID : priya.gholap@satarapharmacy.org