D.Pharm Faculties

D.Pharm Faculties

Miss. Nayana Vinayakrao Pimpodkar
  • Name: Miss. Nayana Vinayakrao Pimpodkar
  • Designation: Principal
  • Qualification : M. Pharm (Pharmaceutical Chemistry)
  • Date of Birth :  24/03/1975
  • Area of Expertise : 
  • Paper Publications : International- 2,National- 16
  • Presentations :  International- 1
  • Experience :Teaching - 16 years, Industry- 3 years
  • Email ID :nayana.pimpodkar@satarapharmacy.org
Miss.Jadhav Dipali Balasaheb
  • Name: Miss.Jadhav Dipali Balasaheb
  • Designation: Lecturer
  • Qualification : B.Pharmacy
  • Date of Birth :  29/05/1994
  • Area of Expertise : 
  • Experience : 2 Years
  • Paper Publication : 03
  • Email ID : jadhav.dipali@satarapharmacy.org
Miss. Holmukhe Susmita Sanjay
  • Name: Miss. Holmukhe Susmita Sanjay
  • Designation: Lecturer
  • Qualification : B.Pharmacy
  • Date of Birth :  18/11/1996
  • Area of Expertise : 
  • Experience :
  • Paper Publication :
  • Email ID :holmukhe_susmita@satarapharmacy.org
Miss. Jadhav Shweta Rajendra
  • Name: Miss. Jadhav Shweta Rajendra
  • Designation: Lecturer
  • Qualification : B.Pharmacy
  • Date of Birth :  27/03/1997
  • Area of Expertise : 
  • Experience :
  • Paper Publication :
  • Email ID :jadhav_shweta@satarapharmacy.org
Miss. Aoughade Jyoti Vikas
  • Name: Miss. Aoughade Jyoti Vikas
  • Designation: Lecturer
  • Qualification : B.Pharmacy
  • Date of Birth :  25/07/1995
  • Area of Expertise : 
  • Experience :
  • Paper Publication :
  • Email ID :aoughade_jyoti@satarapharmacy.org
Miss. Jadhav Priyanka Jangalrao
  • Name: Miss. Jadhav Priyanka Jangalrao
  • Designation: Lecturer
  • Qualification : B.Pharmacy
  • Date of Birth :  11/02/1995
  • Area of Expertise : 
  • Experience :
  • Paper Publication :
  • Email ID :jadhav_priyanka@satarapharmacy.org
Miss. Dombale Supriya Balkrishna
  • Name: Miss. Dombale Supriya Balkrishna
  • Designation: Lecturer
  • Qualification : B.Pharmacy
  • Date of Birth :  11/06/1997
  • Area of Expertise : 
  • Experience :
  • Paper Publication :
  • Email ID :dombale_supriya@satarapharmacy.org